Faculty and Staff

Administration

Anne Zuschlag, Principal (azuschlag@olqmca.org)

Kathy Scapp, Website Administrator & Administrative Secretary (kscapp@olqmca.org)

Faculty

Nursery
Mary King (mking@olqmca.org)

Pre-K For All PK-A
Nicole Saviano (kmmurphy@olqmca.org)

Pre-K For All PK-A
Patricia Portoghese Walsh (pportoghese@olqmca.org)

Pre-K for All Educational Director 
Raquel Gavilan (rgavilan@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-1
AnnMarie Foertsch (amfoertsch@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-2
Cathy Kaminsky (ckaminsky@olqmca.org)

1st Grade Homeroom
Lola Espinal (lespinal@olqmca.org)

2nd Grade Homeroom
Christine Monforte (cmonforte@olqmca.org)

3rd Grade Homeroom
Liz McNally (lmcnally@olqmca.org)

4th Grade Homeroom
Cathy Henry (chenry@olqmca.org)

5th Grade Homeroom
Jenny Haddock (jhaddock@olqmca.org)

6th Grade Homeroom
Patricia Neubert (pneubert@olqmca.org)

7th Grade Homeroom
Marybeth McManus (mmcmanus@olqmca.org)

Grade 8 Homeroom
Doreen Caracappa (dcaracappa@olqmca.org)

Reading Support
Jennifer Soriano (jsoriano@olqmca.org)

Math Support
Amy Snorteland (asnorteland@olqmca.org)

Technology
Jeanmarie Scaturro (jscaturro@olqmca.org)

Spanish
Sophie Sordilli (ssordilli@olqmca.org)

Music
Victoria Drexler (vdrexler@olqmca.org)

Art
Jodi Wronski (jwronski@olqmca.org)

Teacher Aides
– Roxann Nieves-Copiaco – Nursery                                                                                                                              – Tania LoPinto PK-B                                                                                                                    
– Lisna Chen PK-A                                                                                                                                                             – Leonor Kerrigan – K-1 & K-2                                                                                                                                      — Jennifer Bastidas-Marrero – 1st Grade 
– Lilliann Diunte-Lusher 2nd & 3rd Grade
– Cynthia Dunning  4-8th Grade
– Tania LoPinto PK-B

Staff

Susan Cumiskey Office Secretary (scumiskey@olqmca.org)
Suzanne McKoy Tuition Secretary & Bookkeeper (smckoy@olqmca.org)