Faculty and Staff

Administration

Anne Zuschlag, Principal (azuschlag@olqmca.org)

Kathy Scapp, Website Administrator & Bookkeeper (kscapp@olqmca.org)

Faculty

Nursery/ Pre-K Half Day
Denise Perez (dperez@olqmca.org)

Pre-K Full Day
Monica Mrozek (mmrozek@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-1
AnnMarie Foertsch (amfoertsch@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-2
Cathy Kaminsky (ckaminsky@olqmca.org)

1st Grade Homeroom
Lola Espinal (lespinal@olqmca.org)

2nd Grade Homeroom
Marie Smith (msmith@olqmca.org)

3rd Grade Homeroom
Liz McNally (lmcnally@olqmca.org)

4th Grade Homeroom
Cathy Henry (chenry@olqmca.org)

5th Grade Homeroom
Jenny Haddock (jhaddock@olqmca.org)

6th Grade Homeroom
Patricia Neubert (pneubert@olqmca.org)

7th Grade Homeroom
Anthony Delwey (adelwey@olqmca.org)

6th Grade, 7th Grade, Grade 8 Homeroom
Doreen Caracappa (dcaracappa@olqmca.org)

8th Grade ELA
Rose Mary Marvilli (rmmarvilli@olqmca.org)

Reading Support
Michele Paguaga (mpaguaga@olqmca.org)

Math Support
Amy Snorteland (asnorteland@olqmca.org)

Physical Education
Benjamin Abbate (babbate@olqmca.org)

Library
Kate McCarthy (kmccarthy@olqmca.org)

Technology
Jeanmarie Scaturro (jscaturro@olqmca.org)

Spanish
Sophie Sordilli (ssordilli@olqmca.org)

Music
Patrick White (pwhite@olqmca.org)

Teacher Aides
– Sonia Bullock (sbullock@olqmca.org)
– Lisna Chen (lchen@olqmca.org)
– Margaret Hanover (mhanover@olqmca.org)
– Leonor Kerrigan (lkerrigan@olqmca.org)
– Patricia Schmitt (pschmitt@olqmca.org)
– Kerie Murphy (kmurphy@olqmca.org)

Staff

Susan Cumiskey (scumiskey@olqmca.org)
Suzanne McKoy (smckoy@olqmca.org)