Faculty and Staff

Administration

Anne Zuschlag, Principal (azuschlag@olqmca.org)

Kathy Scapp, Website Administrator & Administrative Secretary (kscapp@olqmca.org)

Faculty

Nursery
Denise Perez (dperez@olqmca.org)

Pre-K for All Educational Director 
Raquel Gavilan (rgavilan@olqmca.org)

Pre-K For All PK-A
Kristen Murphy (kmmurphy@olqmca.org)

Pre-K For All PK-A
Patricia Portoghese (pportoghese@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-1
AnnMarie Foertsch (amfoertsch@olqmca.org)

Kindergarten-2
Cathy Kaminsky (ckaminsky@olqmca.org)

1st Grade Homeroom
Lola Espinal (lespinal@olqmca.org)

2nd Grade Homeroom
Marie Smith (msmith@olqmca.org)

3rd Grade Homeroom
Liz McNally (lmcnally@olqmca.org)

4th Grade Homeroom
Cathy Henry (chenry@olqmca.org)

5th Grade Homeroom
Jenny Haddock (jhaddock@olqmca.org)

6th Grade Homeroom
Patricia Neubert (pneubert@olqmca.org)

7th Grade Homeroom
Anthony Delwey (adelwey@olqmca.org)

Grade 8 Homeroom
Doreen Caracappa (dcaracappa@olqmca.org)

Reading Support
Michele Paguaga (mpaguaga@olqmca.org)

Math Support
Amy Snorteland (asnorteland@olqmca.org)

Physical Education
Benjamin Abbate (babbate@olqmca.org)

Library
Rose Mary Marvilli (rmmarvilli@olqmca.org)

Technology
Jeanmarie Scaturro (jscaturro@olqmca.org)

Spanish
Sophie Sordilli (ssordilli@olqmca.org)

Music
Patrick White (pwhite@olqmca.org)

Art
Jodi Wronski (jwronski@olqmca.org)

Teacher Aides
– Kamrun Alam PK-A
– Sonia Bullock K-1
– Lisna Chen PK-A
– Margaret Hanover  2nd & 3rd Grade
– Leonor Kerrigan  K-2
– Tania Lopinto PK-B
– Lina Rivera Nursery
– Kerrie Murphy 1st Grade

Staff

Susan Cumiskey Office Secretary (scumiskey@olqmca.org)
Suzanne McKoy Tuition Secretary & Bookkeeper (smckoy@olqmca.org)